If you wish to transfer or resell your GeoRide when selling your bikes for example, it is entirely possible and automated.

All you have to do is go to the Settings of the device on your GeoRide application. Then touch the Transfer this device menu, choose a contact and confirm.

You have the choice of whether or not to keep all your statistics on your account.

The new owner will have to take out a new subscription but will not be able to recover any data from your account, he will start from scratch.

Please note that the last position recorded by the device may still appear on the new user's account.

Once the procedure is completed, remember to cancel your subscription.

Did this answer your question?